Library Directory

Home   >  Library   >  Library Information   >  Library Directory

Sally Wise
Director, Law Library and
Professor of Law
305-284-2755
swise@law.miami.edu

Bianca Anderson
Reference/Foreign/International
Law Librarian
305-284-3615
banderson@law.miami.edu

Barbara Brandon
Reference/Faculty Services Librarian
305-284-2916
bbrandon@law.miami.edu

Calmer Chattoo
Elec. Resources/Special Formats Catalog Librarian
305-284-6260
cchattoo@law.miami.edu

Barbara Cuadras
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
305-284-3728
bcuadras@law.miami.edu

Elaine Dominguez
Administrative Assistant
305-284-1656
edominguez@law.miami.edu

Carlos Espinosa
Adjunct Reference Librarian
305-284-3585
cespinos@law.miami.edu

Millie Huete
Serials Assistant
305-284-2434
mhuete@law.miami.edu

Pamela Lucken
Head of Reference
305-284-3043
plucken@law.miami.edu

Ingrid Nitchman
Circulation Desk Assistant (Evenings/Weekends)
305-284-3563
initchman@law.miami.edu

Patricia Pardo
Adjunct Reference Librarian
305-284-3585
ppardo@law.miami.edu

Liana Roa
Circulation Desk Assistant (Evenings/Weekends)
305-284-3563
lroa@law.miami.edu

Robin Schard
Associate Director
305-284-6441
rschard@law.miami.edu

Helen Wohl
Head of Acquisitions & Collection Development
305-284-2823
hwohl@law.miami.edu

Jay Allen
Circulation Desk Assistant (Weekdays)
305-284-3563
jallen@law.miami.edu

Elizabeth Batista
Acquisitions Assistant
305-284-3514
ebatista@law.miami.edu

Sharon Chong
Cataloging Assistant
305-284-2379
schong@law.miami.edu

Emerita Cuesta
Systems Librarian
305-284-6330
ecuesta@law.miami.edu

Bill Latham
Circulation Librarian
305-284-1935
blatham@law.miami.edu

Renee Meyer
Part-Time Cataloging Librarian
305-284-2347
rmeyer@law.miami.edu

Frank Olozaga
Cataloging Assistant
305-284-2383
folozaga@law.miami.edu

Ryan Richardson
Circulation Desk Assistant (Weekdays)
305-284-3563
rrichardson@law.miami.edu

Nery Ruiz
Document Delivery Assistant
305-284-3728
nruiz@law.miami.edu

Vasantha Sarangapani
Serials Assistant
305-284-2421
vsaranga@law.miami.edu

Maria Serrano
Senior Bookkeeper and Student Employment
305-284-3411
mserrano@law.miami.edu

Rosemarie Valdes
Cataloging Assistant
305-284-2457
rvaldes@law.miami.edu

TBD
Reference/Instructional Services Librarian
305-284-3419

TBD
Reference/Outreach Librarian
305-284-1927

TBD
Reference/Internal Instructional Services Librarian
305-284-3307

QUOTE

"Perhaps the two most valuable and satisfactory products of American civilization are the librarian on the one hand and the cocktail in the other."

- Louis Stanley Jast, Librarian


Upcoming Training

Hurry - there are just a few training sessions left
Sign-up

Accessing Databases from Off-Campus or Using Wireless

Video Instructions or Written Instructions


LIBRARY PHONE NUMBERS

Reference: 305-284-3585
Circulation: 305-284-3563

Positions Available