Contact Us

Home   >  Alumni   >  Contact Us

Update Your E-mail or Home Address

Submit a Class Note

Volunteer

Or speak with a member of the University of Miami School of Law Alumni Relations and Development Staff

Georgina A. Angones
Assistant Dean, Advancement
gangones@law.miami.edu
305-284-3470

Jasmin C. Grant
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Development
jgrant@law.miami.edu

Adam Kabuka
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
akabuka@law.miami.edu

Paula Mesa
Sr. Administrative Assistant
pmesa@law.miami.edu

Pauline Seivright
Administrative Assistant
pseivright@law.miami.edu

Jesse Barone
Coordinator, Alumni Communications & Research
jbarone@law.miami.edu

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address:

Office of Law Alumni Relations and Development
University of Miami School of Law
P.O. Box 248087
Coral Gables, FL 33124-8087

Phone, Fax, E-mail:

To RSVP: 305-284-4945
Toll Free: 1-866-99UMLAW
Fax: 305-284-3968
E-mail: alumni@law.miami.edu